Term Dates

 

  First Day of Term Last Day of Term Half Term starts Half Term ends
Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20th  April 2021

Saturday 10th July 2021 Friday 28th May 6.00pm Friday 4th June
Autumn Term 2021 Monday 6th September 2021 Friday 10th December 2021 Friday 15th October 6.00pm Friday 29th October
Spring Term 2022 Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 25th March 2022 Friday 11th February 6.00pm Friday 18th February

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20th April 2022 Saturday 9th July 2022

Friday 27th May 6.00pm

Friday 3rd June
ISI Report 2017 “The school fully meets its aim to ensure that the boys and girls leave the school with a zest for learning and have the necessary skills to be positive members of society”
Good Schools Guide“Teaching style seems to be fun – hands on with lots of activities and trips – but also rigorous”
Parent “I love the commitment to outdoor learning - the extensive grounds and the all-weather ethos were deciding factors in my choice of school.”